Ontario Regions


Southern and Western Ontario


Brantford area (Includes Paris)

Burlington and Oakville (includes North Halton)

Guelph area

Hamilton area

Kitchener-Waterloo area

London/Middlesex area (includes Dorchester, Thorndale, Strathroy, Lucan)

Niagara Region (includes St. Catharines, Niagara Falls and Fort Erie)

Owen Sound Grey and Bruce Counties

Simcoe area (including Tillsonburg, Courtland Delhi)

Stratford/Perth area (includes Listowel, St. Mary’s, Mitchell)

Windsor area (includes Amherstburg, Leamington, Kingsville)



Northern and Central Ontario



Barrie area (includes Midland, Orillia)

Haliburton area (includes Cardiff, Minden, Carnarvan, Algonquin Highlands, Dorset, West Guilford, Fort Irwin)

Fort Frances



City of Kawartha Lakes Region (includes - Lindsay, Fenelon Falls, Bobcaygeon, Omemee, Oakwood, Little Britain, Janetville)

Muskoka (includes Huntsville, Bracebridge, Gravenhurst, Honey Harbour, Port Severn, Sundridge, Mactier, Burke Falls)

North Bay area

Red Lake

Sault Ste. Marie area (includes Wawa)

Sioux Lookout

Greater Sudbury and Surrounding Area

Thunder Bay and District area (includes Nipigon/Red Rock, Geraldton/Longlac, Marathon, Manitouwadge, Terrace Bay/Schreiber)



Eastern Ontario

Belleville, Trenton, Brighton, Stirling, Madoc, Tweed, Prince Edward County

Cornwall area (includes the Counties of Prescott/Russell, Stormont Dundas and Glengarry)

Kingston area (includes Deseronto, Amherstview, Odessa, Yarker)

Northumberland County (includes - Port Hope, Cobourg, Colborne, Campbellford)

Ottawa area

Pembroke and Renfrew Counties (including Arnprior)

Peterborough County (includes - Peterborough, Lakefield, Havelock, Buckhorn, Burleigh Falls, Apsley)



Toronto/GTA, Durham and York Regions

Durham Region (includes - Oshawa, Whitby, Ajax, Pickering, Newcastle, Port Perry, Uxbridge, Cannington, Beaverton)

Toronto - Scarborough and North York only

Toronto - General Applications (Includes Scarborough, Etobicoke, Vaughan and the Downtown)

York Region


>> Back to Top